Testimonials

At Northern Motor House we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Thanks for the speedy delivery

Thanks for the speedy delivery in the current circumstances. The telephone conversation with Ally was very detailed as were the pictures and advert which helped with my confidence of buying the car. I was very nervous to get a car delivered without physically seeing it but I was pleasantly surprised when the car arrived,it was better than I had expected. I was kept up to date with the progress of my purchase & I can confirm that Ally was very honest and delivery was at lot faster than anticipated.
Scott B, 25 Jan 2021
 

BMW 118d E81 - Amazing car and company

From start to finish, i can’t fault Northern Motor House. Excellent communication and professional throughout. Purchased via the internet and they even went as far as speeding up delivery due to a family members car breaking down and needing the vehicle quicker than expected. Due to not seeing the car in person, I was a little apprehensive buying, but due to the pandemic took the plunge. The car is exactly as described and shown in the pictures/video. Had it tested by a local BMW specialist and even they commented on what a nice car it was.
Richard T, 30 Jan 2021
 
Thank you for the excellent customer service and fantastic car! We have recommended you highly to our family and friends.
Alison Leigh, 01 Jul 2020
 
Thank you for a great car and all your help.
Charlotte O'hara, 03 Dec 2020
 
They were flexible with booking an appointment around my work and I test drove and looked around the car properly with no bother. I got myself a really good car.
Chris Hugh, 14 Aug 2020
 
They had a nice range of cars and great service. There were no pressure sales, which allowed me ample time to think and make an informed decision to suit my growing family.
Many Thanks.
Demetrius Farndale, 05 Aug 2020
 

Audi Purchase-Vicky

From my initial call to after sales the service here was excellent. I asked many questions that were answered in such detail that I was confident and comfortable to buy the Audi. I have always had a brand new company car from work, so considering I have bought a used car, I can honestly say the experience and car has exceeded my expectations! Thank you
Vicky E, 31 Aug 2020
 
Great customer service, not pushy and very approachable. Would definitely reccoment to others. Thank you Nothern Motor House.
ALex W, 09 Jul 2018
 

Excellent Service

No pressure from the start. We found what we wanted and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for all your help. John Smith.
John S, 20 Sep 2018
 

Very pleasant experience

I have just bought an Audi A3 from Northern Motor House. They were a pleasure to deal with and the whole process was very straight forward.
Liam W, 25 Aug 2020
 

Quick and easy

Easy to deal with, very helpful with all matters with the car
John D , 25 Aug 2018
 

Exceeded my expectations - Five Star Experience

What can I say, I’m one of those people who is very hard to please, and looks for almost perfection in anything I do (some may say difficult). When looking for a car I had been to 5 other garages, 2 of them prior to coming to Northern Motor House that same day. When I came here I realised the difference in the standard and quality of the cars, and also the customer service. No pressure selling nonsense, they let me look around the car at my own pace, take it for a test drive, and answered any questions I had. Yes, sometimes I do get difficult, but nothing was too big or too small to ask when I came here. At the end of the day I wanted a ‘good’ standard of car and customer service, but my 5 star review is because they went above and beyond my expectations, and were excellent. Not many products/services get a 5 star review from me, so well done and keep up the hard work Ally and NMH.
Demetrius F, 24 Feb 2020
 

Recommended

Travelled 200 miles to buy a car sight unseen, and wasn’t disappointed! Immaculate car and great service from the owner. Thank you!
Toby G, 14 May 2020
 

Thank You

Thank you for the excellent customer service and fantastic car! We have recommended you highly to our family and friends.
Alison L, 04 Jul 2020
 

Fantastic all round service

Fantastic all round service. Communication throughout the process was prompt, concise and extremely helpful.
Andrea C , 27 Sep 2020
 

Quick & Easy

We have just bought a car from Northern Motor House. The service provided was second to none and the whole process was seamless. The finance process was quick & easy and we were able to drive away with the car in under and hour.
James L , 25 Oct 2020
 

Well deserving

Well deserving of the Five Stars from us for your service and great car!
Charlotte O, 19 Nov 2020
 

Customer Reviews

See All