play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Northern Motor House

At Northern Motor House we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Northern Motor House

Northern Motor House
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and easy

    By John D on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with, very helpful with all matters with the car


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience

    By Liam W on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought an Audi A3 from Northern Motor House. They were a pleasure to deal with and the whole process was very straight forward.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By John S on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure from the start. We found what we wanted and nothing was too much trouble. Thank you for all your help. John Smith.


  • 5

    Mr Alex Whittaker

    By ALex W on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, not pushy and very approachable. Would definitely reccoment to others. Thank you Nothern Motor House.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service and honesty.

    By Belinda D on 03 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found an Audi S4 I was interested in on their website. I must have asked a million questions and they came back with detailed answers every time. Very responsive. He even done a walk around video of the car and engine for me which was very helpful in making a decision when you live a long way. I didn't end up buying the car as it was quite a long journey and so i decided to wait and find one closer to home but I can't fault the customer service I received and I would gladly recommend them. Thank you for all your assistance and knowledge.


  • 5

    Repeat customers, pleasure always, 5*

    By Mr & Mrs N on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for the fantastic service and cars on both occasions NMH! My husband bought his car here last year and the service from point of call to purchase was faultless. My car was due an upgrade this year, and we had no hesitations in part exchanging my vehicle against another one at NMH. We haven’t been let down on either occasion, and we’re pleased to be able to leave you such a good review and recommend to others. Thank you once again , and no doubt we will be recommending you to our loved ones, friends and will be back again when upgrading in the future. Kind Regards, Mr &Mrs N


  • 5

    I couldn’t be happier. Thank you

    By Richard W on 15 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found the car on Autotrader and there were plenty of pictures and information available. I arranged a test drive and the car was exactly what I was looking for, and they even took my old car in part exchange. A hassle free experience all round with friendly staff. Thanks


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Andrew B on 18 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience at the Northern Motor House, professional and very welcoming. Thank you


  • 5

    Really can’t fault

    By David H on 31 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really can’t fault. Great customer service and the car was exactly as described it also came with a great warranty package with a years breakdown cover included in the price, can’t ask for anything else. I would gladly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great deal

    By Luke T on 12 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service and great deal. Brilliant to deal with and efficient. Car was as described and well prepped.


‹ Prev Next ›